City Directory


 seal-logo

City Administrator
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 105
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: 

John Hill John Hill
City Attorney
Address: 205 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-7104
Email: john@fraleyhill.com
Rhea Thompson Rhea Thompson

Municipal Court Judge
Address: 203 Market Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2262
Richard Howell Richard Howell
Police Chief
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 402
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: rhowell@fayettevilletn.com
Coby Templeton Coby Templeton
Administrative/CID Commander
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 403
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: ctempleton@fayettevilletn.com
Jesse Casias Jesse Casias
Police Commander
Address: 225 College Street E, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 438-7771, Ext. 404
Fax: (931) 438-4344
Email: jcasias@fayettevilletn.com
Fire Chief Fire Chief 
Address: 300 Market Street W, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6563
Fax: (931) 433-1313
Email:
Stacy Rozell Stacy Rozell
Finance Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Fax: (931) 433-1313
Email: stacy.rozell@fayettevilletn.com
Benjamin McCurry Benjamin McCurry
911 Communications Director
Address: 414 Jay Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-4522
Fax: (931) 433-9316
Email: bmccurry@fayettevilletn.com 
 seal-logo

Parks & Recreation Director
Address: 1203 Winchester Hwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6059, Ext. 127
Fax: (931) 433-1612
Email:
Eddie Plunkett Eddie Plunkett
Public Work Director
Address: 201 Union Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2486, Ext. 200
Fax: (931) 297-5002
Email: eplunkett@fayettevilletn.com
 Zach Zach Scivally
Information Technology Director
Address: 110 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-6154, Ext. 114
Fax: (931) 433-2557
Email: zscivally@fayettevilletn.com