City Directory

Government

Related
Pages


admin_WebScott Collins - City Administrator

Phone: 931-433-6154 Ext.105
Fax: 931-433-2557
Email: scollins@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Municipal Building
110 Elk Ave South
Fayetteville, TN 37334

TTTonya Travis - Finance Director

Phone: 931-433-6154 Ext.104
Fax: 931-433-2557
Email: ttravis@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Municipal Building
110 Elk Ave South
Fayetteville, TN 37334


JHJohn D. Hill Jr. - City Attorney

Phone: 931-433-7104
Email: john@fraleyhill.com
Location: 205 Market Street East
Fayetteville, TN 37334








1-1-2Richard Howell - Chief of Police

Phone: 931-438-7771
Fax: 931-438-4344
Email: rhowell@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 225 College Street East
Fayetteville, TN 37334




1-1-9Coby Templeton - Commander

Phone: 931-438-7771
Fax: 931-438-4344
Email: ctempleton@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 225 College Street East
Fayetteville, TN 37334




1-1-15Jesse Casias - Police Commander

Phone: 931-438-7771
Fax: 931-438-4344
Email: jcasias@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 225 College Street East
Fayetteville, TN 37334



1-1-12Joel Massey - Detective

Phone: 931-438-7771
Fax: 931-438-4344
Email: jmassey@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 225 College Street East
Fayetteville, TN 37334




1-1-3Danny Travis - Fire Chief
Read More

Phone: 931-433-6563
Fax: 931-433-1313
Email: dtravis@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 300 Market Street West
Fayetteville, TN 37334






1-1-11Jeff Siefert - Building Inspector
Read More

Phone: 931-433-6154 Ext 107
Fax: 931-433-2557
Email: Jsiefert@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Municipal Building
110 Elk Ave South
Fayetteville, TN 37334



1-1-8Benjamin McCurry - Director of Communications

Phone: 931-433-4522
Fax: 931-433-9316
Email: bmccurry@fayettevilletn.com
Location: 911 Communication Center
414 Jay Street
Fayetteville, TN 37334


1-1-4Chris Mitchell - Recreation Director

Phone: 931-433-6059
Fax: 931-433-1612
Email: cmitchell@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Recreation Center
1203 Winchester Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334


EPEddie Plunkett - Public Works Director

Phone: 931-433-2486
Fax: 931-297-5002
Email: eddiep@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Public Works
201 Union Street
Fayetteville, TN 37334




Jerry BerryJerry Taylor - Imformation Technology Director

Phone: 931-433-6154 Ext. 114
Fax: 931-433-2557
Email: jerry.taylor@fayettevilletn.com
Location: Municipal Building
110 Elk Ave South
Fayetteville, TN 37334





© 2017 Fayetteville, TN 110 Elk Avenue South, Fayetteville, TN 37334 | (931) 433-6154                      
Photos by Paul Henry, Elk Valley Times

Powered By Revize Login