Board of Mayor & Alderman

Government

Related Pages


Board of Mayor & Alderman

BoardFINAL

The City of Fayetteville is governed by a seven member Board of Mayor and Alderman.  The Mayor is elected at large every four years.  Aldermen serve four year staggered terms and are elected at large. The Board of Mayor and Alderman meet every second Tuesday of the month at 5 PM. All board meetings are televised on local channel 6 and available online from FPU Livestream here.


Law_01_Web       Jon Law
City Mayor
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: jlaw@fayettevilletn.com


Boards & Committees
Beverage Board
Finance & Audit Standing Committee
Industrial Development Board
Fayetteville Public Utilities Board
Planning Commission Board




Harry_01_Web        Violet Harry
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: vharry@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Fire and Police Standing Committee
Main Street Board
Industrial Oversight Board
IT Planning/Codes Standing Committee





Dorothy Small       Dorothy Small
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: dsmall@fayettevilletn.com

Boards & Committees
Planning Commission Board
Public Works Standing Committee
Recreation Standing Committee
TV & Cable Committee





Gwen Shelton        Gwen Shelton
Vice Mayor
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: gshelton@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Beverage Board
TV & Cable Committee
Finance & Audit Standing Committee





Michael Whisenant        Michael Whisenant
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: mwhisenant@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Fayetteville Public Utilities Board
IT/Planning & Codes Standing Committee
Fayetteville-Lincoln County GIS Committee 





Danny Bryant        Danny Bryant
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: dbryant@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Fayetteville City School Board
Public Works Standing Committee
Fire & Police Standing Committee 

About Our Alderman





Anna Catherine Osteen        Anna Catherine Osteen
Alderman
Phone: (931) 433-6154
Email: aosteen@fayettevilletn.com

Board & Committees
Finance & Audit Standing Committee
Industrial Oversight Board
Beverage Board
Chamber of Commerce 

© 2018 Fayetteville, TN 110 Elk Avenue South, Fayetteville, TN 37334 | (931) 433-6154  Photos by Paul Henry, Elk Valley Times

Powered By Revize Login